Blessed Days

12

March 17, 2013 by currbell

DSC_0614DSC_0069  DSC_0090DSC_0106

12 thoughts on “Blessed Days

  1. Kristine A. says:

    Congratulations! I’m so happy for you!

  2. look at those sweet cheeks ….Hope you guys are doing well~

  3. Linda Alford says:

    Love and blessings! Beautiful baby… Linda

  4. Tabby Hollowell says:

    The pictures are so cute : )

  5. Lisa says:

    The 2nd picture is especially adorable! How are the girls liking their new brother?

    • currbell says:

      We really like that one too. The girls are over the moon. “I like my sweet bruder” and “Awww…sweet baaaabbby” is heard around here a lot. Though Miss P has been making lots of baby noises too for attention, but at least they really like him *grin*

  6. gthia says:

    I’m so happy for you guys!! Can’t wait to meet the little mister! Give everyone my love!

  7. Gina says:

    He’s beautiful, C! And I love the name!! Call me whenever you get a chance……I don’t want to call you at the wrong time. Love you all. Gina

  8. What an adorable little guy- love the girls looking on… how precious! Rest well & take care 🙂

  9. sally hammett says:

    Beautiful baby boy! I just want to kiss those cheeks. So excited for you. God is good.

  10. Danielle Canup says:

    Wonderful photo synopsis. I can’t get over what a perfect little boy Ezra is. He makes my heart flutter! Glad to hear the girls are enjoying their little brother. Prayers that these days are full of bliss for all of you.

  11. Kelly says:

    Precious baby! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Products I LOVE

Supermom
