The witness of joy

2

November 2, 2012 by currbell

“Suspended between the surface and the bottom of the pool, Shelby pondered how to handle his last moments on Earth.“I prayed just a moment about it, and what came to me was that (since) I praised God for the last 10 years of my life, I should praise him now,” Shelby said.”

If you only have time to read one thing on-line today, this link needs to be it. I pray it changes your heart also and challenges you also to walk in joy, faithfulness and praise wherever He has placed you. I know that the desire to do just this have been changing my life. I think we could all do a little better the work he has called us to today.

“Count it all joy, my brothers, when you meet trials of various kinds, for you know that the testing of your faith produces steadfastness.”

James 1:2

2 thoughts on “The witness of joy

  1. Bridget says:

    The link wouldn’t work

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Products I LOVE

Supermom
